BiG – The LARGEST collection of Teaching Aids online!

 

BiG Partners

 

Brand Name: Power Package Golf

Established: 2017

Location: Palm Springs, CA

Product Highlights:

Website: PowerPackageGolf.com

Hashtag: #iSpyPPG

Social: Instagram: @powerpackagegolf / Twitter: @powerpkggolf / Facebook: PowerPackageGolf / Youtube: PowerPackageGolf

About: The Power Package was developed by top-ranked golf instructor Chris Walkey, Director of Instruction at the Palms Golf Club in La Quinta, California. This training aid is the result of his decades of experience providing lessons to golfers of all levels, and insights from his students. Our newest line the Junior Power Package is also now available.

 

 

Brand Name: Tee Claw LLC

Established: 2015

Location: Costa Mesa, CA

Product Specialties: The Tee Claw allows golfers to use any golf tee (wood, plastic, broken) instead of hitting off of the dreaded rubber tube. The elastic lanyard allows the Tee Claw to be used for a multitude of drills to include alignment, ball position, swing path, chipping, putting and so much more. The Tee Claw can be used for hundreds of drills and set ups.

The Tee Claw is no longer being used just for golf training. The versatility of the Tee Claw allows hitting and pitching instructors in both baseball and softball to use the Tee Claw for hitting lessons and pitching lessons. No other training aid on the market is as versatile as the Tee Claw.

The versatility of the Tee Claw allows it to be used on artificial grass surfaces, grass, and even carpet.

Website: teeclaw.com

Hashtag: #teeclaw, #teeclawbaseball, #teeclawsoftball #practicelikeyouplay

Social: Instagram: @teeclaw / Twitter: @Tee_Claw / Facebook: Tee Claw / Youtube: Tee Claw

About: 

 

Reviews:

https://www.thebreakfastball.com/review-tee-claw/

https://teeclaw.com/press/

 

 

 

Train Your Aim Teaching Aid

Brand Name: Train Your Aim

Established: 2014

Location: Scottsdale, AZ

Product Specialties: Putting Alignment Tool

Website: trainyouraim.com

Hashtag: #BeTheArrow

Social: Instagram: @trainyouraimaz / Twitter: @trainyouraimaz / Facebook: None

About: Train Your Aim is a putting alignment tool that attaches to the shaft of the putter. It has an adjustable arrow/pointer that ensures a square to target putting face. Used by tour pros on all worldwide tours, Major winners, PGA Top 50 teachers and golfers like you. Great for beginners and juniors! Tour pros include Tommy Fleetwood, Scott Piercy and Zack Johnson

 

Reviews: https://www.independentgolfreviews.com/train-your-aim-putter-training-aid.html

 

 

 

Total Golf Trainer Logo

Brand Name: Total Golf Trainer

Established: 2014

Location: Deerfield Beach, FL

Product Specialties: Total Golf Trainer, is everything you need to improve your swing and lower your scores. Improve your range time & reinforce your lessons. TGT provides all the products you need to improve every aspect of your game.

Get Yours Today! TGT 3.0 KIT VALUE PACK INCLUDES TGT ARM, TGT HIP & TGT V2.

Website: totalgolftrainer.com

Hashtag: #learnyourproccessownyourswing #totalgolftrainer

Social: Instagram: @totalgolftrainer / Twitter: @totalgolftrain / Facebook: @totalgolftrainer

About: The Most Versatile Golf Training Device The Total Golf Trainer 3.0 is the Ultimate golf training kit for the avid golfer looking to improve your range time or reinforce your lessons. This kit has everything you need to improve your swing and lower your scores. The TGT 3.0 kit is perfect for the beginner golfer also, teaching how to move the club correctly, learn to control the wrist and arms, product powerful consistent lower body movement. Total Golf Trainer products provide real-time feedback. It is like have a coach with you all the time. You can practice in your home, office or on the range and make swings that make a difference. If you just can’t get rid of a bad habit or have been practicing hitting a million golf balls seeing no difference in your game. This is because you have no feedback when you are making a good swing. The Total Golf Trainer teaches how to correctly move the club to improve the takeaway, downswing path, impact, release. The Total Golf trainer trains wrist and arm positions flat lead wrist or bent trail wrist. Create more extension in the backswing, increase your angle of attack and learn to unleash power at impact. The total Golf trainer Hip teaches correct hip turn in the backswing feeling a proper load. Learn to sequence the downswing increasing speed and rotation through the ball.

 

 

Other Teaching Aid Companies

Orange Whip – orangewhipgolf.com

Tour Striker – tourstriker.com

Ame Alignment – alignmentmadeeasy.com

Swing Gyde – swingyde.com

Impact Snap – impactsnap.com

PuttOut – puttout.golf

Eyeline Golf – eyelinegolf.com

Super Swing Trainer – superswingtrainer.com

Carsley Golf – carsleygolf.com

Chipping Pro – chippingpro.com

Tee Square – golfinnovations.com

Colour Path Golf – colourpathgolf.com

Swing Logic EFX1 – divotisland.com

DST Golf – dstgolf.com

Eminent Golf – eminentgolf.com

Neuro Grip – exodusgolf.com

Impact Improver – impactimprover.com

Hole More Putts – holemoreputts.com

Golf in Sync – golfinsync.se

String Rods – stringrods.com

Putt Pure – puttpure.com

Smart Ball Golf – smartballgolf.com

Stance Check – stancecheck.com

Super Speed Golf – superspeedgolf.com

Swing Click Golf – swingclickgolf.com

Swing Plane Perfector – swingplaneperfector.com

Golf Swing Shirt – golfswingshirt.com

The Perfect Putting Board – perfectputtingboard.com

The Perfect Putter – theperfectputter.com

The Pill – thepillgolf.com

The Putting Arc – theputtingarc.com

Total Golf Trainer – totalgolftrainer.com

Visio Putting – visioputting.com

Pro Putt USA – proputtusa.com

Tiba Putt – tibaputt.com

Shift Stick Golf – shiftstickgolf.com

Eye Putt Golf – eyeputtgolf.com

Acustrike Golf – acustrikegolf.com

Eyeball Golf – eyeballgolftrainer.com

Perfect Golf Grip – perfectgolfgrip.com

 

 

 

 

Launch Monitors

Swing Caddie – swingcaddie.com

 

TO SUGGEST A NEW teaching aid COMPANies, OR INQUIRE ABOUT JOINING OUR LIST, PLEASE EMAIL: CONTACT@BIDINDIEGOLF.COM